Texas Research Ramblers Banner
HomeAbout UsNewslettersResourcesNewspapersCemeteries
Search Within Site button



President - Shelby Rowan[e-mail: shelbyrowan ..at.. suddenlink.net]

Vice-President - Tom Henry[e-mail: lyndahenry....at....hotmail.com]

Recording Secretary - Elizabeth Whitley r [e-mail: embwhitley ...at..sbcglobal.net]

Treasurer - Rodger Koppa [ email: rodkoppa...@...outlook.com ]

Corresponding Secretary - Jane Magill [ janemagill21...@...gmail.com ]

Past-President - Kim Feldman[e-mail: feldman ..at.. suddenlink.net]

Copyright ©  2005- by Texas Research Ramblers Genealogical Society, Inc. This information may be used by libraries, genealogical & historical societies and individuals for their own personal use,however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior written permission. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.

Pointing Hand Return to Home Page